14 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday

    1. Cathy Post author

      They are so special for me as well – but it’s the feeling of ‘being there’, in a woodland like that in spring. I have planted them here, but have to go home in May/early June to experience again.

      Reply
    1. Cathy Post author

      There’s nothing like a bluebell wood (on your own, no noise) for bringing out the philosopher in the man or woman.

      Reply
  1. Cathy Post author

    The woods are just outside the village where my mother lives – I always try to visit in May for the bluebells!

    Reply
    1. Cathy Post author

      I store it year after year and go back to see them almost every year. Unfortunately I think I might miss them this year.

      Reply
    1. Cathy Post author

      Thanks so much. It’s a very special place to me because it’s the wood just outside the village where my mum lives.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

